May 29th, 2020

The Village of New Berlin Offices is located at 13 South Main Street, New Berlin – (607) 847-6389

Village representatives always prefer the personal touch. It’s what drives community. So even though you can use any of the email addresses listed, please don’t hesitate to call if you need assistance.

Board of Trustees Phone E-Mail Address
Terry Potter, Mayor, EMS Commissioner 316-2870
Michael Conroe, Deputy Mayor, DPW Commissioner 371-3766
Dave Smith, Trustee, Fire Department Commissioner 315-269-4863
 Michelle Priola, Youth Commissioner  226-5809 


Christopher Gatti, Buildings/Grounds Commissioner 244-9103
Kelly Anderson, Clerk Treasurer 

Office Hours:    M-F    8am – 3pm

, DPW Foreman, Head Water Operator 847-8811
, After hours    
Pat Johnson, Fire Chief 316-4761  
Chenango County Building Codes 337-1796  

Guidance for Senior Citizen’s in NYS, please visit-

Assistance with Senior Living and Care facilities, please visit –